Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Maria
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2017

    loved it!

    We stayed 9 days in the hotel and it was awesome! We loved it! The food was really tasty! I recommend the Calabrian Dinner, which was a great experience with delicious food. The staff was great, friendly, helpful. Simply the best :) the beach is close to the hotel, easily to be reached with hotel shuttle bus. The timetable is good, so no worries. The sea is marvelous! Private beach with umbrellas and sunbeds- very comfortable. The surrounding is quiet. There is a supermarket 15 min walk from the hotel. A nice walk in the evening with the nice view on the seaside! The hotel is clean. Our stay was just awesome and I would love to come back. If you look for a hotel where you would like to watch tv - well, it's small, but who cares? We didn't need it, as we had enough to do. The light in the room was not the best one, but we prefered to stay near the pool, or in front of the bungalow where we had enought light. The bus to Tropea stops just in front of the hotel and in 20 min you can reach this beautiful city. If you want to relax-go there!!
    Bruna
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 2, 2017

    We loved it

    The service was a little slow but I've were on vacation so we waited
    The facility the cleanliness the food. All good
    Igor
    ua

    Review Score

    10
    July 7, 2017

    Calm and chill place with gorgeous sea!

    they need to improve english language level
    Friendly and lovely staff, funny animation, tasty local food, creative driver, shuttle bus to the seaside, spacious rooms with terace, swimming pool, own hotels space at seaside (1st line) with facilities (sun beds and umbrellas).
    Natalia
    by

    Review Score

    10
    May 19, 2017

    It worth staying as long as possible

    It's one of the best small family hotels i've ever been on vocation. Very comfortable with an attentive stuff and unbelievable tasty dinners.Clean and friendly.Nice beach in 10 minutes of walking. Suttle stop to Tropea and other small places.Sea view and nice hotel garden add relax to ones stay.Private big parking and free Internet.
    Magda
    pl

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2017
    Staff not speaking English, poor breakfast, lack of hot water for almost 3 days and no information givn by staff
    very good dinners
    Mirosław
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JoeDrott
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2017

    A pleasant stay on the coast of Tropea

    Wifi not always reliable away from main reception
    All staff very helpful. Layout and appearance attractive
    Robert
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 30, 2016

    Great value for food and a nice, quiet stay

    It was difficult to get around without a car, took about 25 min to walk to the Ricadi station. The wifi was also only in communal areas and didn't work during our trip.
    The full board was great value, several courses with each meal and great quality. Very friendly staff and nice room.